Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

All sales are final. No Refunds. No Exchanges Orders usually ship out within 3 business days. UPS Ground is our preferred shipper; although seller (Springfield Fireworks) may also ship orders by FedEx Ground.

Novelty Fireworks cannot ship through the United States Post Office. Novelty Fireworks cannot ship to Post Office Boxes, or military bases. Novelty fireworks cannot ship by air courier. Novelties ship only to the 48 Contiguous United States. Cannot ship to Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico. No international orders. All orders are shipped in compliance with 49 Code of Federal Regulations.

Buyer must give a correct address at which FedEx or UPS can deliver to. Any package that is returned to Springfield Fireworks will be accessed a 10% restocking fee; the original shipping charges are not refundable. If a package is returned, and the buyer wishes to have the package reshipped to another address, the buyer will be charged to have the package reshipped. Springfield Fireworks will hold the package until the buyer makes full payment for the reshipping charge.

Springfield Fireworks is not responsible for lost, stolen, and/or damaged packages while in transit. Springfield Fireworks is not responsible for undeliverable packages.

Novelties are not permitted in all locations, please check your state and local laws before purchasing. Buyer is responsible for having novelty items shipped into buyer’s state. Buyer assumes all responsibility for knowing his state and local laws in regards to the use and storage of novelty items.

Seller is not responsible for novelty items seized by police or fire officials in locations where novelty items are not permitted.

Seller is not responsible for the misuse of novelty items. Buyer should follow all package directions carefully. Buyer declares he is at lease 18 years of age when buying novelty items. Seller is held harmless by damages caused by the proper or improper use of novelty items.

Sales of novelties are bound by 49 CRF and Ohio law. Ohio residents must pay 6.75% sales tax.

Minimum sale: $10